The Search Continues…

I was going to title this blog “The Search Begins…” but it really has already begun. The responsibility of being a leader is sometimes given to us without much preparation, sometimes it is earned after years of struggle but no matter the inception, we have a duty to improve our skills and strive to see continually growth.

My goal with this blog is to share ideas, start discussion and continue the search for how we can all become effective leaders.

A bit about me

My name is Liz Gradden and I currently reside in sunny San Diego, CA. I have had many job positions in my day but I currently enjoy being a leader to my fellow co-workers at a job I absolutely love. I am learning and searching right along with you so I wholeheartedly welcome your feedback and participation.

Leave a Reply

